Top Stories

Now Casting Season 11 of Top Chef Canada!

 

Top Chef Canada is back for season 11 and we are on the hunt for the nation’s most talented chefs to compete for the coveted title and a life-changing prize.

We are searching for passionate and skilled chefs from all corners of Canada, each bringing a unique culinary perspective to the competition. Whether you’re a seasoned professional with years of experience or a self-taught rising star with innovative techniques and flavours – we want to hear from you!

Apply Now!

Big Brother Canada Season 12 Begins March 5

Big Brother Canada Season 12 Begins March 5 on Global. Also streaming on STACKTV.

Don’t miss out on the alliances, competitions, and unexpected twists that make Big Brother Canada a fan favourite. Save the date and get ready for another season of epic entertainment!

More Info...

 

Nelly Furtado to Host The 2024 JUNO Awards

Nelly Furtado, will host and perform at The 2024 JUNO Awards Broadcast. The 53rd Annual JUNO Awards, produced by Insight Productions, will broadcast and stream live across Canada from Scotiabank Centre in Halifax on Sunday March 24th at 8 p.m. ET/9 p.m. AST on CBC TV, CBC Gem, CBC Radio One, CBC Music, CBC Listen, and globally at CBCMusic.ca/junos and CBC Music’s YouTube page. 

Keshia Chante is set to host the second edition of The Legacy Awards

Shamier Anderson and Stephan James, Scarborough, ON, natives and co-founders of The Black Academy, alongside CBCInsight Productions, and Bay Mills Studios today announced that award-winning TV host and singer Keshia Chanté is set to anchor the second edition of The Black Academy’s award show, The Legacy Awards. The live 90-minute special will broadcast on CBC and CBC Gem on Sunday, September 24, 2023 at 8 p.m. (9 p.m. AT/9:30 p.m. NT).

More Info…

Secured By miniOrange