The JUNO Awards

“THE JUNO AWARDS” 1989, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998 on CBC & 2002-2017 on CTV & 2018 on CBC. This Canadian Music Awards Celebration is a live special and over the years has featured performances by artists such as Sarah McLachlan, Avril Lavigne, Diana Krall, Alanis Morrissette, Gordon Lightfoot, The Band, Anne Murray, k.d. lang, Celine Dion, Rush, Barenaked Ladies, Shaggy, Justin Bieber, Nickleback, Leonard Cohen and Shania Twain to name a few. The JUNO Awards air every year in spring. Michael Bublé hosted the 2018 broadcast which will be held in Vancouver.

Network: CTV
Airing: 1989, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2002 - Present
Status: Airing Annually
Executive Producer: John Brunton, Barbara Bowlby
Producer: Louise Wood, Lindsay Cox