Skip to Main Content
“CANADA’S WALK OF FAME” 2001-2012 is a 2-hour variety awards presentation paying tribute to some of Canada’s brightest stars as they are inducted into Canada’s prestigious Walk of Fame. Using footage from a live ceremony, combined with interviews and clips, this special has featured such inductees such as Jim Carrey, Wayne Gretzky, The Tragically Hip, Arthur Hiller, Alex Colville, Monty Hall, SCTV, Guy Lambardo, David Foster, Leslie Neilson, Paul Anka, Daniel Lanois, Mario Lemieux, Jim Carrey, Kurt Browning, The Guess Who, Cirque du Soleil, Mike Myers, Lorne Micheals and Shania Twain. Past hosts include Tom Green, Trish Stratus, Eugene Levy, Anne Murray and Howie Mandel.
CTV, Global
2005 - 2007, 2009 - 2012
Airing Annually
Executive Producer
John Brunton, Barbara Bowlby
Lindsay Cox


2015 CINE Golden Eagle Award

Canada’s Walk of Fame

2014 World Media Festival

But I’m Chris Jericho!

Canada’s Walk of Fame

Never Do This At Home!